Keep It Thoro | Mixtape


 Hot off presses or at least - hot off being uploaded to SoundCloud last night.

This is how Hip-Hop should be converged + paired.

Tracklist available after the jump.


01. Val The Vandle - Going Fine (prod. Dibia$e + 14KT)
02. Jay Electronica - Exhibit B
03. eLZhi - Dream (prod. Jake One)
04. Mos Def - Ms. Fat Booty 2 f. Ghostface Killah (prod. Ayatollah)
05. Kardinal Offishall - World On My Shoulders f. Saukrates + Richie Hennessey (prod. Rich Kidd)
06. L.E.G.A.C.Y. - Bang (prod. Khrysis)
07. Drake - 9AM In Dallas (prod. Boi-1da) (iTunes Bonus Track)
08. Young Chris - Gunshot
09. Styles P - Got A Problem f. Tre William + Jada Kiss (prod. Scram Jones + Blickstreet)
10. Raekwon - Sonny’s Missing
11. U-N-I - K.R.E.A.M.
12. Royce Da 5’9” - Royal Flush Freestyle
13. Skyzoo + DJ Drama x Statik Selektah - No Pretending
14. Prodigy - Keep It Thoro (Remix) (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. Raekwon x Ghostface x Method Man + U-God - Clap 2010 (prod. Mathematics)
16. Mickey Factz - New Campus Kingpin
17. Jay-Z - Most Kingz f. Chris Martin (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
18. Black Milk - 365
19. 14KT - Sunrise 06’ 

Image        Hosted by ImageShack.us


U.S. Code Title 17 § 107 permits copyrighted material to be used under the "fair use" doctrine without any permission from the copyright owner. Albeit, as far as these files are concerned, they are clips and/or low quality reproductions of material. Therefore, they should not be used as substitutes for retail copies of the material contained within.
No currency or materials in-lieu of same has changed hands during the download and/or distribution of these files. No monetary reward is expected and/or accepted for the content of these files. No pretense has been, nor will ever be, made that these files and their contents have ever been, or ever will be, of retailable quality.
Nevertheless, any artist or legal copyright owner who would rather not see their music or other creations on this blog, please leave a comment with a valid e-mail address and I will hastily respond accordingly.
If you do download any music or any other copyrighted material(s), please delete download within 24 hrs and purchase the material(s) from a retailer.

Support the artist and buy from legitamate retailers such as:

Dusty Groove, Stones Throw & Hip-O Select
Since Earth Day: 2008/04/22
Never incautious of corporate branding per Adbrite and Google AdSense accordingly, Fulsome does not endorse Ad:Free Blog.
As a consequence all adverts have been perennially demounted.