Jackobious | A Timeless Michael Jackson Mix


Michael Jackson's music lives in every second of the minute of the hour.

Timeless is he.

Timeless is his music.


01. The ARE + Dem Damb Jacksons - Intro
02. AFTA-1 + Cazeaux OSLO - Marvelous Magical Jackobious Son (A Sweaterless Suite) (A Reinterpretation of "Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough" + "PYT")
03. Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Demo)
04. Michael Jackson - Working Day And Night (Demo)
05. Michael Jackson - Starlight (Thriller Demo)
06. Michael Jackson - Baby Be Mine (Demo)
07. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean (Home Demo)
08. The Jacksons - Give It Up
09. VA - You Can't Win f. Michael Jackson + (Crows) Derrick Bell, Kashka Banjoko, Roderick-Spencer Sibert + Ronald 'Smokey' Stevens
10. Jackson Five - Don't Let Your Baby Catch You
11. Michael Jackson - Ain't No Sunshine
12. Michael Jackson - Everybody's Somebody's Fool
13. The Jacksons - This Place Hotel AKA Heartbreak Hotel
14. VA - Human Nature f. Marcela Mangabeira
15. Michael Jackson - People Make The World Go Round
16. Jackson Five - Lookin' Through The Windows
17. Michael Jackson - Up Again
18. Michael Jackson - Maria (You Were The Only One)
19. VA - I Can't Help It f. Deco Fiori
20. The ARE + Dem Damb Jacksons - ARE Outro

*This is the fir(1)st of many mixes to come. Image        Hosted by ImageShack.us


U.S. Code Title 17 § 107 permits copyrighted material to be used under the "fair use" doctrine without any permission from the copyright owner. Albeit, as far as these files are concerned, they are clips and/or low quality reproductions of material. Therefore, they should not be used as substitutes for retail copies of the material contained within.
No currency or materials in-lieu of same has changed hands during the download and/or distribution of these files. No monetary reward is expected and/or accepted for the content of these files. No pretense has been, nor will ever be, made that these files and their contents have ever been, or ever will be, of retailable quality.
Nevertheless, any artist or legal copyright owner who would rather not see their music or other creations on this blog, please leave a comment with a valid e-mail address and I will hastily respond accordingly.
If you do download any music or any other copyrighted material(s), please delete download within 24 hrs and purchase the material(s) from a retailer.

Support the artist and buy from legitamate retailers such as:

Dusty Groove, Stones Throw & Hip-O Select
Since Earth Day: 2008/04/22
Never incautious of corporate branding per Adbrite and Google AdSense accordingly, Fulsome does not endorse Ad:Free Blog.
As a consequence all adverts have been perennially demounted.